上一主题:AF version 2.0
下一主题:endowment vs foundation
返回列表 发帖

feeling unprepared

i have done all the schweser notes(1-5), practiced all the end of chapter questions(schweser notes) and ethics from text book. Also i have revised the whole book again. I also did one mock paper which was released by CFA institute. Still feeling unprepared because there are a lot of things to retain. Are you guys in the same boat?? Anyways good luck guys!! hope everyone does well in the exam. God Bless!!!!

I subscribe to this belief: I've put in a lot of effort since February when I started studying and have been doing decently on the mock exams. I've read the whole CFA curriculum, done the EOC questions, and have done 4 full mock exams.

I think I'm as prepared as I'm going to be. These last 36 hours...if you stress too much you're likely to just psyche yourself out and that will negate any additional information you try to learn. At least that's how I am.

same here. but hoping for the best... it would suck to fail after all this time that i've put in...

same here, cranking out between 69-73 on my mocks (barely) have dipped 70 twice. wrote my seventh mock and I'm getting nervous

You guys will be fine. The actual test may seem easier than you expect and the chance of passing is relatively high.

Now, those of us in Level II are sweating...

all the best hanky.. i m sure u will do well. It seems like i m the most unprepared guy. All of them have practiced like 4-7 mock papers. I have only studied the whole schweser notes, end of chapter questions and one mock paper.. Hope thats fine... keeping my fingers crossed...

Well, if you won't pass now, manchester, you can always make another attempt in December. (Although I would from personal experience rather suggest June.)